Sagar Parviz Ali

Be A Light To The World


Leave a comment

So we beat on, boats against the current, borne back ceaselessly into the past. -F. Scott Fitzgerald#

So we beat on, boats against the current, borne back ceaselessly into the past. -F. Scott Fitzgerald#


Leave a comment

I feel sorry for people who don’t drink. When they wake up in the morning, that’s as good as they’re going to feel all day. -Frank Sinatra#

I feel sorry for people who don’t drink. When they wake up in the morning, that’s as good as they’re going to feel all day. -Frank Sinatra#


Leave a comment

I feel sorry for people who don’t drink. When they wake up in the morning, that’s as good as they’re going to feel all day. -Frank Sinatra#

I feel sorry for people who don’t drink. When they wake up in the morning, that’s as good as they’re going to feel all day. -Frank Sinatra#


Leave a comment

I feel sorry for people who don’t drink. When they wake up in the morning, that’s as good as they’re going to feel all day. -Frank Sinatra#

I feel sorry for people who don’t drink. When they wake up in the morning, that’s as good as they’re going to feel all day. -Frank Sinatra#